

TE NMAM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Nitte (DU) established under Section 3 of UGC Act 1956 | Accredited with 'A+' Grade by NAAC

Institute-Industry Cell

SI. No.	Name	Role	Designation	Department/Industry
1.	Dr. Niranjan N Chiplunkar	Chairman	Principal	CSE
2.	Dr. A N Parameswaran	Member secretary &	Director IIC	Civil
3.	Dr. I R Mithanthaya	Member	Vice Principal & Dean(Academic)	Civil
4.	Dr. Shrinivasa Rao B R	Member	Vice Principal/COE	ME
5.	Mr. Rathnakar bhat	External Member	CEO, Director	KARMIC Design Private Limited, Udupi
6.	Mr. Gopi Krishna G	External Member	Deputy General Manager – Power & Instruments.	MCF, Mangaluru
7.	Mr. Gopinath S	Member	Advisor & Adjunct faculty and Former Executive Director, BHEL Trichy	ME
8.	Dr. Vidya S M	Member	IQAC Coordinator	ВТ
9.	Dr. Ajit M Hebbale	Member	Associate Professor	ME
10.	Dr. BommeGowda K B	Member	Assistant Professor Gd-III	ECE
11.	Mr.Ashwin Shenoy	Member	Assistant Professor Gd-II	CSE
12.	Dr. Shyamaprasad Sajankila	Member	Associate Professor	ВТ
13.	Mr. Prashanth Kumar K	Member	Assistant Professor Gd-I	CIVIL
14.	Dr. Shankar BB	Member	Associate Professor	ECE
15.	Dr. Dinesh Shetty	Member	Assistant Professor Gd-III	EEE
16.	Dr. Rashmi Shetty	Member	Assistant Professor Gd-III	R&AI
17.	Ms. Mamatha K M	Member	Assistant Professor Gd-I	CCE
18.	Dr. Sandeep Kumar Hegde	Member	Associate Professor	CSE
19.	Mrs. Disha D N	Member	Assistant Professor Gd-II	AI&ML
20.	Dr.Jason Elroy Martis	Member	Associate Professor	ISE
21.	Dr. Ankitha K	Member	Assistant Professor Gd-III	AI & DS
22.	Mr. Sharath K.R	Member	Assistant Professor Gd-II	MCA

Principa

N.M.A.M. Institute of Technology Nitte, Karkala - 574 110

