28th Emergency Abdominal Surgery Course | Accomodation | NITTE

Accomodation



 

Name of Hotel Distance / Time from Venue Website/e-mail Phone
1 The Gateway Hotel 10.7 km 30 min gateway.mangalore@tajhotels.com +91 824 6660420  
2 Goldfinch Hotels Pvt. Ltd. 11.9 km 32 min reserve.gfm@goldfinchhotels.com +91 824 4245678
3 Moti Mahal 11.4 km 28 min reservemotimahal@gmail.com
www.motimahalmangalore.com
+91 9900555103
+91 824 2441411
4 The Ocean Pearl 12.1 km 34 min reservations@theoceanpearl.in +91 824 2413800
5 Hotel Deepa Comforts 13.0 km 34 min info@hoteldeepacomforts.com +91 824 2497101/02/03/04/05
6 The Saffron 11.0 km 30 min rm.mangalore@theverda.in, sales.mangalore@theverda.in +91 824 4255542  
7 Ginger Hotel 17.0 km 38 min www.gingerhotels.com/ginger-mangalore +91 824 6663333
8 BMS Hotel 16.0 km 36 min www.hotelbms.com +91 824 2988777 +91 94484 89517
9 Hotel Prestige 11.0 km 27 min www.hotelprestige.in info@hotelprestige.in
hotelprestigemangalore@gmail.com
+91824 2410601 - 06 
+91 7813010602 +91 7813910605
10 Hotel Mangalore International 11.0 km 31 min info@mangaloreinternational.com hmi_mangalore@rediffmail.com +91 824 2444860/61/62/63/64
11 Hotel Woodlands 12.0 km 30 min   +91 824 2443752
12 Grand Plaza Hotel 12.0 km 29 min admin@grandplazahotel.co.in book@grandplazahotel.co.in +91 824 2421173 +91 824 2423373 +91 824 2424473
13 Hotel Poonja International 11.0 km 30 min info@hotelpoonjainternational.com gm@hotelpoonjainternational.com +91 9141955527 +91 9980000796 +91 8105445588
14 Hotel Suman Residency 11.0 km 26 min www.sumanresidency.com +91 824 2439700 +91 824 2439701
15 Mayur Residency 11.0 km 28 min www.mayurresidency.co.in +91 824 2212313
16 The Comforts Inn - Mangalore Hotel 0.26 km 3min www.comfortsinn.in thecomfortsinn@gmail.com +91 7090940330 +91 9632693528 +91 824 2204400 +91 824 2203300